Home Page

Letters ~ Book Bag Post

This page is to inform you of any letters that have been sent home in Book Bags.

It will give you class, date, and subject.

You cannot download from here but you can check with your child if you do not receive the letter and contact the office for further information.

February 2018

9/2/18 ~ Reception Class Outdoor Learning dates

5/2/18 ~ Year 5 visit to Moorgate Care Home on Wednesday 7th February

1/2/18 ~ Girls' Football Cup match at Marine Academy, Plymouth on Friday 9th February 2-5pm

1/2/18 ~ Year 6 trip to Dartmoor Zoo on Tuesday 20th February

1/2/18 ~ Year 5 trip to Dartmoor Zoo  on Thursday 22nd February

January 2018 

31/1/18 ~ Devon FA Schools' Football Finals on Thursday 8th February At Paignton Sports Academy

30/1/18 ~ Netball League Match Home v Tavistock Primary School on Wednesday 7th February

30/1/18 ~ Yr R-6 Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings on Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th February

30/1/18 ~ Nursery Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings on Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th February

29/1/18 ~ After school Cross Country Event at The Meadows, Tavistock on Thursday 8th February

26/1/18 ~ Year 4 Chorister Outreach Programme on Saturday 3rd March at Exeter Cathedral 

24/1/18 ~ Girls' Football League: Home match v Milton Abbot on Friday 2nd February @3.45pm

24/1/18 ~  Some Yrs 5/5 ~ Cyclo-Cross Event at Mary Tavy on Friday 2nd February @ 9.15am

23/1/18 ~ Boys' football: Home match v St Andrew's School on Tuesday 30th January @ 3.45pm

23/1/18 ~ Reception Class permission slip for Moorgate Residential Home visits Spring & Summer terms

22/1/18 ~ Nursery ~ Plymouth Boat Trip on Thursday 1st February

22/1/18 ~ Reception class Plymouth Boat trip on Thursday 1st February 

19/1/18 ~ West Devon Netball Finals @ Okehampton College on Monday 29th January

19/1/18 ~ Year 5 & 6 visit to Moorgate Care Home ~ Year 6 25/1/18 & Year 5 1/2/18

19/1/18 ~ West Devon Sportshall Finals 26th January at Tavistock College 

19/1/18 ~ Year 1 & 2 trip to Bodmin Airfield ~ Year 2 22/2/18 & Year 1 8/3/18

17/1/18 ~ Year 3 Bikeability reminder for Friday 19th January

17/8/18 ~ Football Tournament @ "Goals" on Monday 22nd January 9am-12.45

17/1/18~ Girls' football match @ Home v St Andrew's on Tuesday 23rd January at 3.45pm kick-off

17/1/18~ Invitation to Year 3 & 4 parents to share Winter Poetry & hot chocolate on Tuesday 23rd January at 2.15pm.

12/1/18 ~ Year 5 Bikeability 15th to 18th January note about morning or afternoon sesion

12/1/18 ~ Year 5 Science & Technology Showcase run by Plymouth University on Wednesday 24th January 10-12.30

11/1/18 ~ Girls' Football Cup Match Home v Oakwood on Wednesday 17th January at 3.30pm

11/1/18 ~ Reception ~ request for egg boxes and ensure children have a coat on Monday for a walk around the village.

9/1/18 ~ Year 3 Swimming sessions starting Monday 22nd January

9/1/18 ~ Years 3 & 4 Trip to Paignton Zoo on Wednesday 17th January

8/1/18 ~ Art Project Years 1 & 2 12/1 & 19/1/18 Items & help are needed

8/1/18 ~ Year 4 'Day of Dance' Event on Monday 15th January 10am - 12 noon at Kings, Pixon Lane

5/1/18 ~ Some 5 & 6 Bouldering Competition @ Milton Abbot Climbing Barn on 10th January

5/1/18 ~ Years 3 & 4 - Wellies and waterproofs needed for Monday 8th January for a walk around the village

 


Top