Home Page

Horrabridge Primary and Nursery School

Discovering, Learning and Achieving Together

Key Information

Meet the School Team


This section contains photographs of all members of staff within the school.

Please find below important documents and information about our school.

Gallery - please click to view

Students currently in School:

Bethany Welsh ~ Reception (School Direct)

Amy Nicholls-Davis ~ Year 1 (School Direct)

Ellie Parker ~ Year 2 (Marjon)

Ella Craze ~ Year 2 (Marjon)

Sophie Woffenden ~ Year 4 (Marjon)

Charlie Meakin ~ Year 5 (Marjon)

Natasha Hornby ~ Year 5 (Marjon)



Parents may request a paper copy of any information contained on our school website. Please speak to the office to request any documents. All documents requested will be provided free of charge.

Financial Benchmarking Document

Policies & Documents (see Safeguarding & SEND sections also)

Links - please click to open